Slave I

Slave I (flight)

image credit: NASA/JPL-Caltech/K. Gordon (University of Arizona)

With one of the most unique designs in the galaxy, Slave I held the honor of being Jango and Boba Fett’s favorite ride. This heavily modified Firespray-31-class patrol ship landed on its engines and flipped vertically to fly.

Slave I (front)

slave one of a kind

Slave I (back)

modified, amplified, and weaponized

Slave I (side)

a stand-up ship for a stand-up guy

Slave I (hunter)

bountiful

One thought on “Slave I

  1. Pingback: 2016 in Review | Plo Koon Remix

Leave a Reply

